Azerbaijan

LAM Azerbaijan
Address: ISR Plaza 69 Nizami Street AZ 1005 – Baku, Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 (12) 437 54 92 (93)
Mail: azerbaijan@lam-world.com
Brochures

Egypt

LAM Egypt
Address: 9, Fawatem Street , Bab Shark, Alexandria, Egypt
Tel: +20 3 484 20 33
Fax: +20 3 484 20 74
Mail: egypt@lam-world.com
Brochures

France

LAM France
Address: 5 Chemin des Tuileries, 13015 Marseille, France
Tel: +33 4 13 25 96 51
Fax: +33 4 30 29 06 77
Mail: france@lam-world.com
Brochures

Georgia

LAM Georgia
Address: Gogebashvili Street No. 32 2. Floor, Office #10 Post Code 6000 , Batumi, Georgia
Tel: +995 422 22 51 61
Fax: +995 422 23 33 23
Mail: georgia@lam-world.com
Brochures

India

LAM India
Address: Unit No: 405, Crossroads Survey No: 130/123, Bhumkar Chowk Near Ginger Hotel, Wakad, Pune 411057 India
Tel: +91 992 329 90 11
Fax:
Mail: india@lam-world.com
Brochures

Iraq

LAM Iraq
Address: Italian City 1 Office A4, Erbil, Iraq
Tel: +964 771 444 77 57
Mail: iraq@lam-world.com
Brochures

Kazakhstan

LAM Kazakhstan
Address: Business Center “Kulan” Dostyk Street 188, 6. Floor, Office #604, 050051 Almaty, Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 727 259 99 63
Tel: +7 727 259 76 30
Mail: kazakhstan@lam-world.com
Brochures

Romania

LAM Romania
Address: Willbrook Platinum Center BR Building, 5th Floor Office 2, 172-176 Bucureşti – Ploieşti Road, Bucureşti 013686 Romania
Tel: +40 31 101 92 11
Fax: +40 31 101 92 12
Mail: romania@lam-world.com
Brochures

Turkey

LAM Turkey
Address: Ömer Avni Mah. İnebolu Sok. Haktan İş Merkezi No:39 Kat:4 Setüstü, Kabataş 34427 İstanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 850 288 45 00
Fax: +90 212 245 26 46
Mail: turkey@lam-world.com
Brochures

Ukraine

LAM Ukraine
Address: St. Marazlievskaya 1/20, Zip 65014 Office 409/410 Primorsky District, Odessa, Ukraine
Tel: +38 (048) 737 89 10
Fax:
Mail: ukraine@lam-world.com
Brochures

USA

LAM USA
Address: Inc. 2792 NW 24th Street Suite #110 Miami, FL 33142 USA
Tel: +1 786 636 82 71
Fax: +1 832 202 25 74
Mail: usa@lam-world.com
Brochures